at an old hotmail address ( i don't use anymore.


You can trust that any email posted here is a scam. has not been in use for years and I have never signed up for any lists or services. 100% of the emails sent to it are unsolicited.

The emails include advance-fee scams, charity scams, compensation scams, fake job offer scams, FBI scams, fraud recovery scams, investment scams, loan scams, lottery scams, malware scams, phishing scams, romance scams, secret shopper scams.

Please do not follow instructions contained within! They just want your money.

If you want, leave a comment with the email you received as well

Wednesday, November 7, 2012

Yue Eddie []: proposal

Authentication-Results:; sender-id=none (sender IP is; dkim=none; x-hmca=none
X-SID-Result: None
X-DKIM-Result: None
X-Message-Status: n:n
X-Message-Delivery: Vj0xLjE7dXM9MDtsPTE7YT0wO0Q9MjtHRD0yO1NDTD02
X-Message-Info: 5cuOr7VrmjDmywgYdM3iyiTQbaNN9E3CjuF49J1TY6t4Rou1Q/fo9W8WOxbCX6TSIv93OciFV9YJES7+pKoRquhl/938ijR/1hLx2YiZHULtjqXBHmxDfemEfyUAi/HN83wxUcWxHXhiorx1xs3ykg==
Received: from ([]) by with Microsoft SMTPSVC(6.0.3790.4900);
Tue, 6 Nov 2012 09:31:37 -0800
Received: (qmail 1342 invoked by uid 101); 6 Nov 2012 17:31:15 -0000
Received: from ([]) by (Horde
MIME library) with HTTP; Tue, 06 Nov 2012 23:01:12 +0530
Message-ID: <20121106230112.1dk9nwrmv4s4wwc0@>
Date: Tue, 06 Nov 2012 23:01:12 +0530
From: Yue Eddie <>
To: undisclosed-recipients: ;
Subject: proposal
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain;
Content-Disposition: inline
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
User-Agent: Internet Messaging Program (IMP) H3 (4.1.6)
X-OriginalArrivalTime: 06 Nov 2012 17:31:37.0905 (UTC) FILETIME=[93523A10:01CDBC44]

I have a Business proposal worth $47.1M USD for you. Get back to me for
full details via my private email:
Yue E

No comments:

Post a Comment